Full Oregon Ducks Football Schedule 2017 [Infographic]

Kickoff Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Hey football fans, students, and Ducks. Are you ready for the University of Oregon 2017 football season?

Opening weekend for Oregon Ducks football is Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 5:15 p.m. against Souther Utah. The game will be televised on PAC-12 Networks and tickets are available on Ticketmaster.

We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.

Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Ducks!

Click to zoom.

Full Schedule

 

2017 OREGON DUCKS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2 Vs Southern Utah 8:15 PM ET
Sat, Sept 9 Vs Nebraska 4:30 PM ET
Sat, Sept 16 @ Wyoming 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Sept 23 @ Arizona State TBD
Sat, Sept 30 Vs Cal TBD
Sat, Oct 7 Vs Washington St TBD
Sat, Oct 14 @ Stanford TBD
Sat, Oct 21 @ UCLA TBD
Sat, Oct 28 Vs Utah TBD
Sat, Nov 4 @ Washington TBD
Sat, Nov 18 Vs Arizona TBD
Sat, Nov 25 Vs Oregon State TBD
Translate »